Phoenix Elite Club FH College Commitments

Please see below an annual account of the college commitments of our Phoenix Elite Club Team Members:

Graduation Year 2021:

Haleigh Dengler – Fairleigh Dickinson University

Lexi Frank: Franklin Pierce University

Graduation Year 2022:

Ange Veve: University of Scranton

Mackenzie Hart: The College of New Jersey

Julianna Cannizzaro: Kean University

Makayla Alessi: Belmont Abbey College

Hailey Leatherman: Belmont Abbey College

Graduation Year 2023:

Patience Mares – Pace University

Adrianna Goodwin – Fairleigh Dickinson University

Elianna Momm – Ramapo College

Kelsey Lowden – Kean University

Akayla Palmucci: Fairleigh Dickinson University

Camryn White: Drew University

Payton Koenig: Stockton University

Graduation Year 2024:

Mallory Higham: University of Scranton

Jessie Bruther: The College of New Jersey

Emma Bianco: Montclair State University